Browse Items (4 total)

  • Tags: awards

Club 64_06_30_1974_004.jpg
The Chef Menes Annual Award for food quality and management is presented by Yves Menes, executive chef of the Chicago Playboy Club, to Club 64 Chef Jim George and club owner George Elias.
Chef Menes is the holder of many food preparation…

Displaying Awards...received at a special recognition dinner Thursday are Southwest Iowans Peter E. Heineman, Robert E. Jungst, Evelyn M. Talbot, George E. Rose and Willis D. Frevert.

Winners Of Special the Trailblazer District Annual Banquet are Victor Oknewski, Mrs.. Helen Helaney, Max Lieurance, and Bill Bowlds.
Output Formats

atom, csv, dc-rdf, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2