Browse Items (2 total)

  • Tags: John Pogge

Members Of The Council Bluffs City Council...are Mayor Ben Hoden, seated, John Pogge, Joseph Katelman, Donald Franksen and Kenneth Jensen. The councilmen are elected for overlapping terms and each year select one of the members to serve as mayor,…

Councilman Joseph Katelman, right, summarizes the council's accomplishments for 1970 during the final meeting of the year Saturday. The new council chambers included a raised, one-piece desk for the councilmen, and carpeting. Drapes are still to…
Output Formats

atom, csv, dc-rdf, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2